About Us
About Us
Structure Constitution

NCWA Team 2015-2018
President Barbara Baikie
Vice President  
Secretary Yvonne Robson
Treasurer Angela Diamond B Comm (ANU), CPA
Assistant Secretary Pat Dart OAM JP
Board Members
Nola Barkl, Lyn Buckley, Sheila Byard, Margaret Flint,
Dorothy Kelly, Helen Raymond, Robyn Nolan,
Noela O’Donnell
National Coordinator of
Standing Committees
Margaret Findlater Smith
Immediate Past President Julie Morris

Social Media
Bookmark and Share

Follow us on Facebook