About Us
About Us
Structure Constitution

NCWA Team 2015-2018
President Barbara Baikie
Vice Presidents  
Secretary Yvonne Robson
Treasurer Angela Diamond B Comm (ANU), CPA
Assistant Secretary Pat Dart OAM JP
Board Members
Lyn Buckley, Margaret Flint, Tricia Graham,
Dorothy Kelly, Julie Morris, Helen Raymond, Robyn Nolan,
Noela O’Donnell
AM, Michelle Phillips
National Coordinator of
Standing Committees
Margaret Findlater Smith
Immediate Past President Julie Morris

Social Media
Bookmark and Share

Follow us on Facebook